Oxenhope Cricket Club U17 Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 26 Apr 2018 Skipton(A) Away6.30pm League
Thu 03 May 2018 Settle Stags(A) Away6.30pmLeague
Thu 10 May 2018 Crossflatts(A) Away630pmLeague
Tue 29 May 2018 Settle(A) Away6.30pmCup
Thu 31 May 2018 Steeton(H) Home630pmLeague
Thu 21 Jun 2018 Settle (H) Home630pmLeague
Thu 28 Jun 2018 Bradford & Bingley (A) Away630pmLeague
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Skipton (H) Home630pmLeague
Thu 12 Jul 2018 Steeton(A) Away630pmLeague
Thu 19 Jul 2018 Crossflatts(H) Home630pmLeague
/script>