Oxenhope Cricket Club U11 Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 08 May 2018 Crossflatts(A) Away6.30pmCup
Thu 10 May 2018 Steeton(H) Home6.30pmLeague
Fri 11 May 2018 Oakworth(H) Home6.30pmLeague
Thu 24 May 2018 Crossflatts(A) Away6.30pmLeague
Wed 30 May 2018 Great Horton Church(A) Away6.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Thu 31 May 2018 Riddlesden(A) Away6.30pmLeague
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Crossflatts(H) Home6.30pmLeague
Thu 21 Jun 2018 Oakworth(A) Away6.30pmLeague
Thu 28 Jun 2018 Riddlesden(H) Home6.30pmLeague
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Steeton(A) Away6.30pmLeague
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Great Horton Church(H) Home6.30pmFriendly
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Great Horton Church(H) Home6.30pmLeague
/script>