Oxenhope Cricket Club U9 Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 09 May 2018 Oakworth(H) Home6.00pmLeague
Sun 20 May 2018 Crossflatts(H) Home10amLeague
Tue 22 May 2018 Oakworth(H) Home6:15League
Sun 27 May 2018 Wilsden(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Earby(A) Away10amLeague
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Earby(A) Away6.00pmCup
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Wilsden(H) Home10amLeague
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Crossflatts(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Skipton Festival(A) Away TTBCCup
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Sutton(A) Away10amLeague
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Steeton(A) Away6.00pmLeague
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Steeton(H) Home10amLeague
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Skipton(H) Home10amLeague
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Settle(H) Home10amLeague
/script>