Oxenhope Cricket Club U13s Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 01 May 2018 Oakworth(A) Away6.30pmLeague Lost 73 runs
Fri 04 May 2018 Sutton(H) Home6.30pmLeague Won 40 runs
Sun 13 May 2018 Cononley(A) Away10amLeague
Fri 18 May 2018 Skipton B(A) Away6.30pmLeague
Sun 20 May 2018 Settle(A) Away10amLeague
Tue 29 May 2018 Steeton(A) Away6.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Great Horton Church(A) Away6.30pmLeague
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Steeton(A) Away6.30pmLeague
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Upper Wharfedale(H) Home6.30pmLeague
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Earby(H) Home6.30pmCup
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Earby(H) Home6.30pmLeague
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Skipton (H) Home6.30pmLeague
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Embsay(H) Home6.30pmLeague
/script>