Mytholmroyd v Oxenhope Cricket Club 1st XI on Sat 15 Sep 2018 at 130pm
Oxenhope Cricket Club Won By 189 Runs

Match report In a game with a very end of season feel to it Oxenhope displayed their explosive batting talent as they amassed 333 in just 27 Overs . Bobby Fielden with 48 in very few balls set the tone as the two most successful batters this season came to the party Lewis Hopkinson scored 60 to bring his runs total for the season to 816 only to be pipped by Joe Ousey who smashed 93 to conclude his best every season with 820 runs . Everyone turned their and the wickets were shared out as Mytholmroyd were dismissed for 144. On the bowling front Liam Dyson was again the leading wicket taker with 44 closely followed by Joel Fothergill & Scott Mallinson with 31 each & evergreen Duncan Tetley with 27 .

There was no second season syndrome for Oxenhope 1st XI as they finished the season a very creditable 6th in the premier league with the 2nd XI also finishing mid table in a tight division.

No fielding Point awarded

Oxenhope Cricket Club 1st XI Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
5nb 5w 10b 11lb 
for 9 wickets

(26.4 overs)
Joshua Fleetwood Caught  22 5
Robert Fielden Caught  48 4 5
Scott Mallinson Caught  22 2 1
Lewis Hopkinson Caught  60 7 3 1
Joe Ousey Caught  93 6 8 2
Edward Jackson Caught  28 4
Josh Tetley Lbw  1 1
Tom Mawer Bowled  3
Joel Fothergill Caught  25 2 2
Christopher Kibble Not Out  0 1
Liam Dyson   1

Mytholmroyd Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
No records to display.

Mytholmroyd Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
5nb 1w 8b  
for 10 wickets
144 (17.3 overs)

Oxenhope Cricket Club 1st XI Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Joel Fothergill2.0012112.006.00
Liam Dyson1.002600.0026.00
Scott Mallinson2.00212.001.00
Josh Tetley2.0017117.008.50
Christopher Kibble2.001200.006.00
Tom Mawer2.001025.005.00
Edward Jackson2.0022211.0011.00
Robert Fielden 2.00919.004.50
Joshua Fleetwood1.4012112.007.20
Lewis Hopkinson1.001400.0014.00